Your Client is Requesting Lean: How Do You Win Their Project? Free Webinar May 7, 2020

Clients are more frequently requesting builders and architects bring lean and/or integrated practices to their projects. How do you address this request, especially when many clients are in the beginning stages of understanding lean project delivery? How do you work beyond the buzzwords and have a meaningful conversation in your qualifications package, proposal and the interview about your capabilities?

Join us May 7 for a free webinar addressing the challenge of securing work on a lean project. This webinar is designed for construction managers, building trades, architects, and engineers with no or limited lean project delivery experience, with the following objectives.

  • Provide you with a basic understanding of lean design and construction vocabulary, practices and culture.
  • Position you to discuss how your team contributes to a project using lean practices.

The 1-hour webinar begins at 1:00 p.m. EDT | 12:00 p.m. CDT | 11:00 a.m. MDT | 10:00 a.m. PDT | 20:00 GMT

To register, visit the Registration Page.

For more information about the webinar, send a message to academy@leanproject.com.

Comments

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *